Glandorf's Elected Officials and Council Members

Village of Glandorf Municipal Building

Council Members

Dale Warnecke
Dale WarneckeCouncil Member
Zac Klausing
Zac KlausingCouncil Member
Scott Buckland
Scott BucklandCouncil Member
Brian Inkrott
Brian InkrottPresident of Council
Kristen Gerding-Heffner
Kristen Gerding-HeffnerCouncil Member
Doug Trombley
Doug TrombleyCouncil Member

Board of Public Affairs

Chris Recker
Chris ReckerPresident of BPA
Derrick Schierloh
Derrick SchierlohBoard Member
Brian Seimet
Brian SeimetBoard Member
Mayor of Glandorf

Mayor David Dalrymple

Your public servant here to serve your needs, please contact us if you have any questions.

Village of Glandorf

(419) 538-6953

Utilities - ext 1
Fiscal Officer/Tax Dept - ext 2
Mayor - ext 3

(419) 538-7290

Quick Links